Technology

How To Factory Reset Apple iPhone 13 And iPhone 13 Pro

If you own an Apple iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro, it is important to learn how to factory reset your iPhone 13 and Apple iPhone 13 Pro. Factory resetting an Apple iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro allows your smartphone to start over. We’ll show you how to factory reset your iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro regardless of the reason.

To reduce the chance of losing important data, it is important to backup all files before factory setting up an Apple iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro. You can backup data on your iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro by going to settings > General > Storage and iCloud > Manage storage > Backups. You can also use a backup service or app to protect the rest of your files.

How To Factory Reset Apple iPhone 13 & iPhone 13 Pro With Hardware Keys

You can factory reset your iPhone 13/13 Pro if the touchscreen becomes unresponsive.

Turn on your iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro.

Go to Settings, and choose General.

Scroll down and tap on Reset.

Enter your Apple ID username and password.

Now, the process of resetting your iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro will take just a few moments.

After you reset your device, the welcome screen will appear asking you to swipe to continue.

After everything has been backed-up, select Reset device. Next, click . Delete all. Wait for the process completes and your phone to restart.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *