Uncategorized

How To Reset My Password On iPhone 13 And iPhone 13 Pro

If you own an Apple iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro, this article will show you how to reset your password on iPhone 13 and iPhone 13. You can reset your iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro password using some methods. You can unlock your Apple iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro and retain all of your data. Here are three methods to reset your password if your iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro has been locked out.

Choose a method to erase your iPhone 13

It is impossible to save data on iPhone 13 if you have not done a backup. You will need to wipe the iPhone in order to reset your password for iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro.

If the iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro has already been synced to iTunes, you can use the iTunes method.

If the iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro has been signed in to iCloud, or Find My iPhone is turned on, use the iCloud method

If you don’t have iCloud on an iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro, and you are unable to sync or connect to iTunes, you can use the recovery mode method.

Delete your iPhone 13 using iTunes

Connect your iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro with the computer.

Open iTunes and enter your passcode if you are asked.

Wait for iTunes to sync iPhone 13 and iPhone 13 Pro, then create a backup.

After the sync is complete and the backup completed, click To restore [your device].

When the Set Up screen appears on the iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro (or both), press on Restore From iTunes Backup.

Select your iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro in iTunes. Take a look at the size and date of each backup to determine which one is the most important.

Delete your iPhone 13 using iCloud

Go to with a different device.

If required, log in with your Apple ID.

Next, at the top of your browser, click on All Devices.

Select the device that you wish to be erased.

Next, tap on “Erase [device],” which will erase your device along with its passcode.

Now you have two options: either set up from scratch or restore from a backup.

You can’t delete your device if it isn’t connected via Wi-Fi or cellular networks.

Recover your iPhone 13 using recovery mode

To restore your device if you have never synced with iTunes before or set up Find My iPhone to iCloud, you will need to use the recovery mode. This will wipe the device and your passcode.

Connect your iPhone 13 with your computer and then open iTunes.

While your iPhone 13 remains connected, force restart it: (Press and hold the Home and Sleep/Wake buttons for at least 10 second, but don’t release until you see the Apple logo. Continue holding the button until you see the recovery mode screen.

You will see the options to Restore and Update. Choose Update. iTunes will attempt to reinstall iOS, but it won’t erase your data. While iTunes downloads the appropriate software to your device, wait.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *