Uncategorized

Locked Out Of iPhone 13 And iPhone 13 Pro (Solution)

It’s not uncommon for an Apple iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro to forget its password. You can restore your password using many methods. The good news is that if you are locked out of an Apple iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro, you can unlock it and still keep all your data. Here are three ways to unlock your iPhone 13 if it is locked.

Choose a method to erase your iPhone 13

It is impossible to save data on iPhone 13 if you have not done a backup. You will need to wipe the iPhone in order to reset your password for iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro.

If the iPhone 13/13 Pro or iPhone 13 Pro has already been synced to iTunes, you can use the iTunes method.

If the iPhone 13/13 Pro or iPhone 13 Pro are signed in to iCloud, or Find My iPhone is turned on, use the iCloud method

If you don’t have iCloud on an iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro, and you are unable to sync or connect to iTunes, you can use the recovery mode method.

Delete your iPhone 13 using iTunes

Connect your iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro with the computer.

Open iTunes and enter your passcode if you are asked. You can also try another computer that you have synchronized with or use recovery mode.

Wait for iTunes to sync iPhone 13 and iPhone 13 Pro, then create a backup.

After the sync is complete and the backup completed, click To restore [your device].

When the Set Up screen appears on the iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro, click on Restore from iTunes Backup.

Select your iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro from iTunes. Take a look at the size and date of each backup to determine which one is the most important.

Delete your iPhone 13 using iCloud

Go to with a different device.

If required, log in with your Apple ID.

Next, at the top of your browser, click on All Devices.

Select the device that you wish to be erased.

Next, tap on “Erase [device]”, which will erase your device along with its passcode.

Now you have two options: either set up as a new or restore from a backup.

You can’t delete your device if it isn’t connected via Wi-Fi or cellular networks.

Recover your iPhone 13 using recovery mode

To restore your device if you have never synced with iTunes before or set up Find My iPhone to iCloud, you will need to use the recovery mode. This will wipe the device and your passcode.

Connect your iPhone 13 with your computer and open iTunes.

While your iPhone 13 remains connected, force restart it: Hold the Home and Sleep buttons for at least 10 second, then release the button when you see the Apple logo. Continue holding the power button until you see the recovery mode screen.

When you see the options to Restore and Update, choose Update. iTunes will attempt to reinstall iOS, but it won’t erase your data. While iTunes downloads the appropriate software to your device, wait.

How to Factory Reset Apple iPhone 13 & iPhone 13 Pro

To prevent data loss, it is important that you back up all files before you factory reset your iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *